LIVE WEBINAR WITH LOIS PRINZ

“The SEVEN Reasons You Must Invest your time learning the Lois Prinz Method for your Friend and Loved ones in 2014 And Beyond”

Shamans Knew

Placebo Effect

Allow me to Introduce Myself!

And let me introduce Dr. Emmet Miller

Third World Countries do NOT have the same Pain we do!

We embrace all Cynics!

Expectancy is what one, expects!!

Honey BooBoo, Mamma BooBoo, You Too, BooBoo?

June

25

Friday, June 25th
11 AM Pacific Time
12 PM Mountain Time
1 PM Central Time
2 PM Eastern Time
7 PM UTC/GMT (Zulu)

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Get Me On The Webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Just how POWERFUL a mind can be in Thinking Pain Away!

  • 2

    That those enduring PAIN, can by defocusing on it and focusing elsewhere, be more comfortable.

Lois Prinz Method

Lois Prinz will conduct this Webinar Personally

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 1000 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Click Here to Get On The Webinar Now